15 November 2021

Announcement of Department of Neuroscience Prize Winners


The 2020/2021 Prize Winners of Best Paper and Best PhD Thesis at Department of Neuroscience have been found.

Prizes winners

We are proud to announce this year prize winners for best peer reviewed publication and best PhD thesis at the Department of Neuroscience. Eva Meier Carlsen won best paper for her first authorship on “Spinal astroglial cannabinoid receptors control pathological tremor” published in Nature Neuroscience. Mia Apuschkin Christiansen won for the PhD thesis entitled “The Emerging Heterogeneity of the Dopamine System”. Congratulations to both!