Labmembers - Ole Kiehn Lab

Photo of Ilary Allodi

Ilary Allodi
Assistant Professor

Email: iallodi@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Carmelo Bellardita

Carmelo Bellardita
Assistant Professor

Email: cbellardita@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Jared Cregg

Jared Cregg
Postdoc 

Email: jared.cregg@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Li-Ju Hsu

Li-Ju Hsu
Postdoc

Email: ljhsu@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Roberto Leiras

Roberto Leiras Gonzalez
Assistant Professor

Email: roberto.leiras@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Debora Masini

Debora Masini
Postdoc

Email: masini@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Michael Andersen

Michael Aagaard Andersen
Postdoc

Email: mian@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Haizea Erro

Haizea Goni Erro
PhD-student 

Email: hgonierro@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Maite Marcantoni

Maite Marcantoni
PhD-student 

Email: mmarcantoni@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Roser Rosell

Roser Montañana-Rosell
Research assistant

Email: roser.rosell@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Iryna Vesth-Hansen

Iryna Vesth-Hansen
Lab Technician – lab manager 

Email: iryna.vhansen@sund.ku.dk

Photo of Henriette Christensen

Henriette Lajgaard Christensen
Administrator

Email: henriettelaj@sund.ku.dk

Ima Mustafic
Administrator

Email: imalea@sund.ku.dk