Lab Members – University of Copenhagen

Labmembers - Ole Kiehn Lab

Ilary Allodi
Postdoc

Email: iallodi@sund.ku.dk

Carmelo Bellardita
Postdoc
Email: cbellardita@sund.ku.dk

Jared Cregg
Postdoc 

Email: jared.cregg@sund.ku.dk

Li-Ju Hsu
Postdoc

Email: ljhsu@sund.ku.dk

Roberto Leiras Gonzalez
Postdoc

Email: roberto.leiras@sund.ku.dk

Haizea Goni Erro
PhD-student 
Email: hgonierro@sund.ku.dk

Maite Marcantoni
PhD-student 
Email: mmarcantoni@sund.ku.dk

Iryna Vesth-Hansen

Lab Technician – lab manager 
Email: iryna.vhansen@sund.ku.dk

Dorthe Meinertz
Lab Technician

Email: meinertz@sund.ku.dk

Christopher Anthony del Negro
Guest Professor

Email: cadeln@sund.ku.dk

Henriette Lajgaard Christensen

Administrator

Email: henriettelaj@sund.ku.dk