Lab members

Martin Lauritzen, MD

Professor and group leader

Phone: +4524841840
Email: mlauritz@sund.ku.dk
Wikipedia

Henriette Lajgaard Christensen, MSc, PhD

RIBBDD center coordinator and group administrator

Email: henriettelaj@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 26221244

Micael Lønstrup

Veterinary technician

Email: micl@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 24661413

Kirsten Thomsen, MD, PhD

Senior researcher

Email: kthomsen@sund.ku.dk

Krzysztof Kucharz, MSc, PhD

Assistant professor

Email: kucharz@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +46 735 747 060

Barbara Lykke Lind, MSc, PhD

Assistant professor

Email: barbarall@sund.ku.dk
Phone:+45 61777970

Søren Grubb, MSc, PhD

Assistant professor

Email: sgrubb@sund.ku.dk
Phone: +45 27290007

Changsi Cai, PhD

Postdoc

Email: ccai@sund.ku.dk

Nikolay Kutuzov, MSc, PhD

Postdoc

Email: nkutuzov@sund.ku.dk

Phone: +45 53800879

Matilda Kristina Dahlqvist, MSc

PhD student

Email: mdahlqvist@sund.ku.dk

Stefan Andreas Zambach, MD

PhD student

Email: zambach@sund.ku.dk

Mette Mathiesen Janiurek, MSc

PhD student

E-mail: cmmathiesen@sund.ku.dk

Aske Krogsgaard, MSc

PhD student

Email: agkjensen@sund.ku.dk

Oleg Zhukov, MSc

PhD student

Email: oleg.zhukov@sund.ku.dk

Christina Fjorbak, MSc

PhD student

E-mail: christina.fjorbak@sund.ku.dk

Leonora Josephine Wang Sperling 

Student assistant

Email: leonora.sperling@sund.ku.dk